EEA Executive Board

Rob Lutz , President
Rob Miller, Vice President
Michele Robertson, Secretary
Michael Ingalls, Treasurer

Stephen Miller, Elementary Rep.
Necia Gannon, Elementary Rep
Karen Morley-Smith , Elementary Rep
Bill Beville, Elementary Rep
Trang Do, Elementary Rep

Tracy Worral, Secondary Rep. (Middle School)
Marcia Gwynne, Secondary Rep.(Middle School)
Wendy Smith, Secondary Rep. (High School)
Darcy Haberl, Secondary Rep. (High School)
Marj Hogan, Secondary Rep. (High School)

Lisa Richter, Substitute Rep.
Heather Petrik, Special Services Rep.
Marla Morton, Minority Rep.
Julia Apple, Special Ed. Rep.

Whistleblower Trustee: Darcy Haberl


EEA Executive Board Meetings

August 22 (9-3 Location TBD)
September 8
October 6
November 3
December 1
January 12
February 2
March 2
April 13
May 4
June 1

All meeting begin at 4:30 p.m. at EEA unless otherwise noted.


| Home | FAQ | CBA | Building Reps | Salary Schedule | Newsletter | Staff Members | Executive Board |
Copyright © 2003 Evergreen Education Association. All Rights Reserved.
Site design and concept by Frank Decker. Questions or comments about this site? E-mail the Webmaster.