SW Washington Legislative Representatives

SW WASHINGTON LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVES

The Honorable Governor Jay Inslee                                                                                                                     Office of the Governor, PO Box 40002, Olympia, WA 98504-0002, P: 360.902.4111

17TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

18th LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

49th LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

Representative Paul Harris (R)

 Olympia Office
 403 John L. O’Brien Building             PO Box 40600                       Olympia, WA 98504-0600

 360.786.7976

 paul.harris@leg.wa.gov

 Senator Ann Rivers (R)

 Olympia Office
 405 Legislative Building                   PO Box 40418                         Olympia, WA 98504-0600

 360.786.7634

 ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov

Senator Annette Cleveland (D)

Olympia Office
220 John A. Cherberg Building          PO Box 40449                            Olympia, WA 98504-0600

360.786.7696

annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov

 Representative Vicki Kraft (R)

 Olympia Office
 408 John L. O’Brien Building           PO Box 40600                       Olympia, WA 98504-0600

360.786.7994

vicki.kraft@leg.wa.gov

Representative Liz Pike (R)

 Olympia Office
 122B Legislative Building                 PO Box 40600                         Olympia, WA 98504-0600

 360.786.7812

 liz.pike@leg.wa.gov

 Representative Sharon Wylie (D)

 Olympia Office
 310 John L. O’Brien Building             PO Box 40600                           Olympia, WA 98504-0600

 360.786.7924

 sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov

Senator Lynda Wilson (R)

 Olympia Office
 110 Irv New House Building           PO Box 40417                       Olympia, WA 98504-0600

 360.786.7632

 lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov

Representative Brandon Vick (R)

 Olympia Office
 469 John L. O’Brien Building           PO Box 40600                         Olympia, WA 98504-0600

 360.786.7850

 brandon.vick@leg.wa.gov

Representative Monica Stonier (D)

 Olympia Office
 331 John L. O’Brien Building             PO Box 40600                         Olympia, WA 98504-0600

 360.786.7872

 monica.stonier@leg.wa.gov

Washington State Legislative Action Hotline

Would you like to leave a message?

Call 1.800.562.6000 and the operator will leave a message for your legislator!

WEA Our Voice Legislative Information Page

http://www.washingtonea.org/ourvoice/